ample Ballot Vilkes County, North Carolina lovember 3, 2020		B0004
 With the marking device provided of the left of each candidate or selection Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line. 	LLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: r a black ball point pen, completely fill in th on of your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writin this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	ig the
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	⊖ Josh Dobson
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican 	Al Pisano Constitution Boy Cooper Democrat	 Republican Jessica Holmes Democrat
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat	 Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian Dan Forest	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
 Don Blankenship William Mohr Constitution Howie Hawkins 	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	 E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat
Angela Walker Green Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen	 Mark Robinson Republican Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
Libertarian	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Contraction Republican Jen Mangrum Democrat
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	 Jim O'Neill Republican Josh Stein Democrat 	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
 Thom Tillis Republican Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Cal Cunningham Democrat 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	 Ronnie Chatterji Democrat Dale R. Folwell Republican
US House of Representatives	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street Beth A. Wood Democrat 	NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)
District 5 (You may vote for ONE) David Wilson Brown Democrat Virginia Foxx	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	 Cheri Beasley Democrat Paul Newby Republican
 Virginia POXX Republican Jeff Gregory Constitution 	Republican Jenna Wadsworth Democrat	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 2
	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)
	 Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat 	Continue Voting
	- VOTE BOTH SIDES -	next side

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 4	District 94 (You may vote for ONE)	Commissioner (You may vote for TWO)	
(You may vote for ONE)	⊖ Jeffrey Elmore Republican	○ Robert Ball	
─ Tamara Barringer Republican		○ West Caudle	
Democrat	DISTRICT OFFICES	$ \odot $ Tommy Wheeler	
	NC District Court Judge	Write-in	
NC Court of Appeals Judge	District 23 Seat 4	Write-in	
Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	WIRCHI	
☐ Tricia Shields	Donna L. Shumate	End of Ballot	
Democrat ⊃ April C. Wood	Republican		
Republican	COUNTY OFFICES		
NC Court of Appeals Judge			
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)		
Lora Christine Cubbage Democrat	C Eddie Settle		
⊃ Fred Gore Republican	D. Jerome Watkins Democrat		
าะคุณมแหลา	G. Keith Elmore		
NC Court of Appeals Judge	Republican Chalma W. Hunt		
Seat 6	Democrat		
(You may vote for ONE)	Republican		
Democrat		-	
Chris Dillon Republican	Register of Deeds		
	(You may vote for ONE)		
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7	Misty M. Smithey Republican		
(You may vote for ONE)			
─ Reuben F. Young Democrat	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
Jeff Carpenter Republican	Soil and Water Conservation		
nepuolicali	District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)		
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13	○ Charles (Chuck) Porter		
(You may vote for ONE)	○ Charles Sink		
Chris Brook	Write-in	_	
Jefferson G. Griffin Republican			
Topuolioali	TOWN OF ELKIN		
NC State Senate			
District 45 (You may vote for ONE)	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)		
Jeanne Supin Democrat	 Sam Bishop 		
Deanna Ballard	 Randal LeMay 		
Topuolioali			
	Write-in		
	- VOTE BOTH SIDES -		
	North Carolina	Ballot Style B0004	